Contact Us Any Time.

We're here to serve you.

WE are knowledgeable, dependable, caring and cooperative. Our TEAM is committed to honesty, ethics and forward thinking.

Correspondence, physical address, and rental/tenant payments:

Address: 716 West Meeker Street, Suite 101, Kent, WA 98032

Phone: 253.852.3000

Fax: 253.852.1417

Email: Info@aroundtheclockinc.com

For escrow related matters: Escrow@aroundtheclockinc.com

Homeowners and Condominium Association assessment payments:

Address: PO Box 531304, Atlanta, GA 30353-1304

If this is an emergency and it is after business hours, over the weekend or a holiday, please contact your property manager at the emergency number you were given.

Residential Management and Leasing

Dawn Clark

Dawn Clark
Property Manager, Real Estate Broker
Dawn@AroundtheClockInc.com
253.852.3000 x 105

 


Emory Tungsvik

Emory Tungsvik
Property Manager, Real Estate Managing Broker
253.852.3000 x 103
Emory@AroundtheClockInc.com

 

 

James Emory Tungsvik

James Emory Tungsvik, MPM® RMP®
Corporate Secretary, Property / Association Management
253.852.3000 x 113
James@aroundtheclockinc.com

 

 

Jennifer Daly

Jennifer Daly
Property Manager, Real Estate Broker
253.852.3000 x 116
Jennifer@aroundtheclockinc.com

 

 

Jenn Trecker-Karpowicz

Jenn Trecker-Karpowicz
Asssociation Manager, Real Estate Broker
253.852.3000 x 110
JennK@aroundtheclockinc.com

 

 

Kim Chick

Kim Chick
Association Manager / Real Estate Broker
253.852.3000 x 114
Kim@aroundtheclockinc.com

 

 

Suzanne Cameron

Suzanne Cameron, MPM® RMP®
Corporate President, Designated Broker, Property Manager
253.852.3000 x 106
Suzanne@aroundtheclockinc.com

 


Our Motto

"We Do Our Best to Ensure $uccess!"